Menu Subscribe

 

Privacy Policy

 

1. Contact details

This website is owned by:

Ruysschaert Language Academy
Park Viteux 3
9840 De Pinte
BELGIUM
Company number: 0704 932 058
Telephone number: +32 9 281 01 53
E-mail address: info@ruysschaert.be

2. Cookies

The website www.ruysschaert.be works with cookies for internal use. A cookie is a small piece of data that is sent from a website and saved on your webbrowser while you surf on that website. Every time you load the website, the browser sends the cookie back to the server in order to inform the website about the preceding activity. When you visit the Ruysschaert  website the following bits of information are collected:

Website

Ruysschaert makes use of the language settings of your browser, so that the right language appears. This way, you don't need to click to select the right language.

PHPSESSIONID
This is a functional cookie to help ensure correct management of the website. This cookie saves the enrolment details through the various steps as part of an efficient handling process. It disappears automatically after closing the browser or when you have finished your visit to the website.

Google

Google Adwords
Google uses cookies to make advertisements more attractive for users and of greater value for publishers and advertisers. By keeping cookies such as location and language settings, advertisements can be tailored to requirements. We are not currently using cookies for remarketing.

Google Analytics
Google Analytics is Google's analysing tool through which we can observe how visitors cope with their sites. The tool uses a number of cookies to collect information and user statistics without identifying personally visitors to Google. The cookies are used only to evaluate and optimalise the website.

For more information we suggest you consult Google's Privacy Policy: https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=en&gl=ZZ

E-mail campaigns

Ruysschaert makes use of an analysis tool to evaluate e-mail campaigns. In this way we can see how many people opened the e-mail, where they are located and on which links they clicked. The analysis tool is called Campaign Monitor. You can find their Privacy Policy here

3. Processing the data

The saved data will be processed only internally and will not be distributed, shared or sold to other organisations.
By enrolling in a language course, you agree to the processing and use of your personal data for ends such as the administration of  the customer database, the organisation of the course and invoicing.

4. GDPR

In accordance with General Data Protection Regulation, which came into force on the 25th of May, 2018, every client has the right to access information concerning the handling of  his/her data. You can ask to access your data in order to improve, complete or delete it.

Moreover, Ruysschaert has a duty to be able to demonstrate what personal data has been collected, with what aim the data is used for and in what way the security of this data can be guaranteed. You can find out more information by clicking on this link.

If you no longer wish to receive the newsletter or other marketing related information you can cancel your subscription via the button at the bottom of the newsletter. If you want to consult, change or delete your personal data you can contact us via the above mentioned contact details.

Keep following us
Do you have any questions, send an e-mail or call us on +32 9 281 01 53

Ruysschaert Language Academy © 2018

Park Viteux 3 - B-9840 De Pinte -

Menu S'inscrire

 

Politique relative au respect de la vie privée

 

1. Coordonnées

Ce site web appartient à :

Ruysschaert Language Academy vzw
Park Viteux 3
9840 De Pinte
Numéro d'entreprise : 0704 932 058
Numéro de téléphone : +32 9 281 01 53
Adresse e-mail : info@ruysschaert.be

2. Cookies

Le site web www.ruysschaert.be travaille avec des cookies pour son utilisation interne. Un cookie est un petit fichier texte qui est envoyé depuis un site web et qui est enregistré sur votre navigateur web pendant que vous surfez sur ce site. À chaque fois que vous chargez le site web, le navigateur renvoie le cookie au server pour l’informer de votre activité précédente. Lorsque vous visitez le site web de Ruysschaert, les données suivantes sont collectées :

Site web

Ruysschaert utilise le paramétrage de langue de votre navigateur pour pouvoir afficher immédiatement le site web dans la langue adéquate. De cette manière, vous ne devez pas sélectionner votre langue.

Identifiant de session

Il s’agit d’un cookie fonctionnel qui permet de diriger de manière efficace le fonctionnement du site web. Ce cookie conserve les données d’inscription au fil des étapes dans le cadre d’un bon traitement. Il est supprimé automatiquement dès que vous fermez le navigateur ou cessez votre visite du site web.

Google

Google Adwords
Google utilise des cookies pour rendre la publicité plus attrayante pour les utilisateurs et plus utile pour les éditeurs et les annonceurs. En retenant des cookies, tels que les paramètres de localisation et de langue, la publicité peut être personnalisée. Actuellement, nous n’utilisons pas de cookies à des fins de remarketing.

Google Analytics
Google Analytics est l’outil d’analyse de Google qui nous permet de savoir comment les visiteurs se comportent sur notre site. Cet outil utilise plusieurs cookies pour collecter des informations et des statistiques d’utilisation, sans identifier les visiteurs de Google personnellement. Les cookies servent seulement à l’évaluation et à l’optimisation du site web.

Vous trouverez plus d’informations sur la Politique relative à la vie privée de Google via ce lien : https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=en&gl=ZZ

Campagnes e-mail

Ruysschaert utilise un outil d’analyse pour évaluer des campagnes e-mail. Cela nous permet de savoir combien de destinataires ont ouvert l’e-mail, ou ils se trouvent et sur quels liens ils ont cliqué. Nous utilisons le programme Campaign Monitor à cette fin. Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus.

3. Traitement de données

Les données sauvegardées ne seront traitées qu’en interne et ne seront pas communiquées, partagées ni vendues à d’autres organisations.

En vous inscrivant à un stage de langue, vous consentez expressément au traitement et à l’utilisation de vos données à caractère personnel à des fins telles que la gestion du fichier clients, l’organisation du stage et la facturation.

4. RGPD

Conformément au Règlement général sur la protection des données, qui est en vigueur depuis le 25 mai 2018, chaque client a droit à des informations sur le traitement de ses données. Vous pouvez réclamer la consultation de données concrètes et les faire corriger, compléter ou supprimer.

De plus, Ruysschaert doit pouvoir indiquer quelles données à caractère personnel ont été collectées, dans quel but elles sont utilisées et de quelle manière la sécurité de ces données est garantie. Vous trouverez de plus amples informations à ce sujet par le biais de ce lien.

Si vous ne désirez plus recevoir la newsletter ou toute autre communication liée au marketing, vous pouvez vous désinscrire en cliquant sur le bouton en bas du mailing. Si vous souhaitez consulter, modifier ou supprimer vos données à caractère personnel, vous pouvez nous contacter à cet effet via les coordonnées ci-dessus.

Suivez-nous
Avez-vous des questions ? Contactez-nous ou appelez-nous au +32 9 281 01 53

Ruysschaert Language Academy © 2019

Park Viteux 3 - B-9840 De Pinte -